the microblog

11/29/2023

Man, I need to write in this thing more.

Anyway, I didn't end up buying Mario Wonder with that 60 bucks I had lying around. Instead, I ended up getting a new VRChat avatar base and some Steam games (Trombone Champ, Bejeweled 2, Deep Rock Galactic, and Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series) since there's a sale going on.

By the way, I'm finally on bluesky! You can find me there at @mineboom.bsky.social!

10/19/2023

I think I'm gonna get Mario Wonder when it comes out tomorrow. I've got the spending money.

10/18/2023

Hello, world!

Twitter (X) is crashing and burning, and I still don't have a bluesky invite, so I'm making a little microblog here in the meantime.

This specific page is updated using the Neocities code editor. It uses the Mutant Standard emoji pack under a Creative Commons license.